Sign up for our Email Newsletter


Immigration Library

We provide the comprehensive on-line immigration law library...

Read More

Our Services

We are dedicated to provide all aspects of US immigration services and counseling...

Read More

Free Seminars

We are committed to educating those interested in learning U.S immigration laws ...

Read More

U.S. Consulates that Process K-3/K-4 Visa Petitons

East Asia and the Pacific

Australia: Canberra, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney, Adelaide, Brisbane
Burma: Rangoon
Cambodia, Phnom Penh
China, Guangzhou, Hong Kong, Macau
Indonesia, Jakarta
Japan, Tokyo
Korea, Seoul
Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur
New Zealand, Wellington
Philippines, Manila
Thailand, Bangkok
Vietnam, Ho Chi Minh City
Taiwan, the American Institute in Taiwan (AIT) can issue as there is no U.S. Embassy

Central Asia

Afghanistan, Kabul
Bangladesh, Dhaka
India, New Delhi, Kolkata, Mumbai
Kazakhstan, Astana
Nepal, Kathmandu
Pakistan, Islamabad
Sri Lanka, Colombo
Uzbekistan, Tashkent

Central, South, and North America

Argentina, Buenos Aires
Bolivia, La Paz
Brazil, Brasilia
Canada: Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec, Toronto, Vancouver
Chile, Santiago
Colombia, Bogota
Costa Rica, San Jose
Cuba, U.S. Interests Section
Ecuador: Quito, Guayaquil
Guatemala, Guatemala City,
Mexico: Mexico City, Hermosillo, Cuidad Juarez
Peru, Lima
Venezuela, Caracas

Middle East and North Africa

Egypt, Cairo
Iraq, Bagdad
Israel, Jerusalem
Morocco, Casablanca
Saudi Arabia: Riyadh, Jeddah
Syria, Damascus
Yemen, Sana’a

Europe and Eurasia

France, Paris
Georgia, Tbilisi
Germany, Berlin
Greece, Athens
Rome, Italy
The Netherlands, Amsterdam
Poland: Warsaw, Krakow
Portugal, Lisbon
Romania, Bucharest
Russia: Moscow, St. Petersburg
Spain: Madrid, Barcelona
Turkey: Ankara, Istanbul
Ukraine, Kyiv
United Kingdom, London


Angola, Luanda
Cameroon, Yaoundé
Cameroon, VPP Septentrion
Democratic Republic of the Congo, Kinshasa
Côte d’Ivoire, Abidjan
Ethiopia, Addis Ababa
Ghana, Accra
Kenya, Nairobi
Madagascar, Antananarivo
Malawi, Lilongwe
Mali, Bamako
Mozambique, Maputo
Niger, Niamey
Nigeria, Abuja
Senegal, Dakar
South Africa, Pretoria
Tanzania, Dar es Salaam
Uganda, Kampala
Zambia, Lusaka
Zimbabwe, Harare

*k-visas are technically classified as non-immigrant, but under most embassy/consulate websites, they are considered immigrant visas because they eventually lead to permanent residency in the United States.


For more detailed information on K-3/K-4, including minimum requirements and USCIS policies, please click on the relevant links on this page: